What happened to Zac Efron?

OK, I realise I’m a bit late to the party with this one but seriously, WHAT HAPPENED TO ZAC EFRON!?

Last night, I watched the very funny and very silly Bad Neighbours, which stars Seth Rogen and young Mr Efron. I couldn’t help but turn to my husband and shriek “WHAT HAPPENED TO ZAC EFRON?!”

I took my daughter to see him in High School Musical what feels about a fortnight ago and… well… things have changed.

zac efron high school musical
This is a Zac Efron. Or so I thought…

 

zac efron bad neighbours
Apparently, now, THIS is a Zac Efron.

If you are partial to Zac Efron and his abs then you should definitely watch Bad Neighbours. At one point he works as one of those shirtless Abercrombie & Fitch boys that stand at the door enticing customers in (like the chaps below).

abercrombie and fitch boys
I love the guy on the far left.

This post is dedicated to my dear friend Jo, who gave an audible sigh during Zac Efron’s locker room scene in High School Musical 3. It’s her birthday and everything.

Leave a Reply

