easy2name

I touched on name labels in my Tiny Me post. Those are sticky vinyl labels that you can put on almost anything. These are for clothing!

I discovered easy2name when my daughter was starting infant school and I had to label everything she wore. Even socks! I knew you could buy woven labels and sew them on by hand, or buy tapes you could iron on. I wasn’t particularly keen on either option. I can’t sew and my daughter didn’t like the feel of the plasticky tapes against her skin. easy2name offered the holy grail of name labels – Woven Iron-On Name Labels

ironing

Fabric name labels that you simply iron directly onto the clothes. Perfect!

You can choose:

  • Upper/Lower Case
  • Background Colour
  • Text Colour
  • Letter Style
  • Symbol

Prices start from £12.95 for 100 labels which is great value!

One thought on “easy2name

Leave a Reply

