An Apology

HAPPY NEW YEAR! 2016 will be a year of happiness, prosperity and health for us all… I hope(!)

2015 was a mixed bag for us at Kimberly Towers… some health challenges mixed in with the excitement of moving house and buying a kitten. I love New Year. I LOVE a fresh start. I love virgin calendars. I love a detox or a cleanse. I basically love any excuse to start again. New Year lets you write off all that pizza and start from scratch! It’s like it never happened.

So in the spirit of starting afresh I need to apologise to those of you who subscribe to this blog by email. I’m not a great proof reader. I tend to tap away at my laptop at 80 wpm and hit ‘Publish’ before I’ve read it through properly. This means typos and spelling mistakes and continuity errors. I nearly always edit my posts after it goes live. I realise this is unprofessional but as I’ve said before, I ain’t no professional writer!

Anyway, I apologise. I endeavour to do better in 2016!

 

Is it “I endeavour” or “I will endeavour”?

“I shall endeavour”??

*hits edit button*

2 thoughts on “An Apology

Leave a Reply

