Get Well Soon

My mum is currently in hospital being terrifically brave and badass having had surgery. Truly a 21st century grandma, she has taken her iPad with her and my dad informs me that he’s bought her a week’s pass for the hospital WiFi. Silver surfers the pair of ’em!

She may not be up to it yet but as possibly the most devoted reader of my blog, I thought I’d post this to cheer her up for when she checks her emails. It won’t mean anything to anybody else!

Get well soon Mummy! x

patrick swayze

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Hannah says:

    Is that Patrick Swayze in North and South?!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. stellabranch says:

    Wishing your Mum a calm stay in hospital and a speedy recovery.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

