Soak & Sleep

One of my favourite things on Earth is a bubble bath. I will happily soak until I’m lobster pink and wrinkled like a prune. And I love my bed. I can contentedly lounge around in bed for hours. Reading in bed? Cosy. Breakfast in bed? Sold! I’m clearly part-Sloth. 

So it’s no surprise that I adore the company that combines my two favourite things. And that company is Soak & Sleep.

soak and sleep

S&S are only online which saves them considerable overheads meaning they can pass the savings along to the consumer (I really should work on commission). They’ve won awards, boast to always have the lowest price guaranteed and are the UK’s number 1 duvet brand according to Which? magazine. I just like them because their stuff is exceptional quality and their customer service is second to none.

They sell duvets, pillows, mattress toppers (heaven), bed linen, protectors, mattresses, towels, accessories… and they have just started selling bedroom furniture!

And to make things even better they currently have a huge sale on! With an further 10% off when you spend £75 or more! Simply enter the code EASTER10 at checkout. Only 12 hours left so crack on! 🐣

This is a picture not a link. I don’t know how to do that.

They must be good to have lured me away from The White Company! 

One thought on “Soak & Sleep

Leave a Reply

