Hydrangea

Can someone explain to me why one of my hydrangeas has already flowered but my other two haven’t? Is one very early? 

I can understand why some plants do better in different climates, different parts of the country etc. But in the same garden? Sitting next to one another? Weird.

Pretty flowers.
Not happening. Yet.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Mine have done exactly the same – except that yours have flowered well before mine. Perhaps I pruned mine too hard earlier this year.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

