Flora Freedom

I shop mostly with Ocado. I like the service and most importantly they sell loads of gluten free stuff which we need for Coeliac Daughter. Quite often I get a freebie and this week the freebie was a tub of Flora Freedom. 


Bonuses of Flora Freedom are: 

  • Dairy Free
  • Vegan and Vegetarian Society approved 
  • 100% of the oils in FF are from plants
  • 60% less saturated fat than butter
  • Free from artificial preservatives, colours & flavours

It says it can be used in spreading, cooking and baking. Although I don’t think I’d use it instead of butter in baking if I’m honest.

I didn’t actually think my fussy daughter would touch it but she loves it and uses it on her toast every morning. 

They give away these freebies to hopefully win your custom and I have to say in this case I think it’s worked!

Leave a Reply

