Removable Wallpaper


I saw this the other day and thought it was a great idea if you have little ones. It’s wallpaper you can simply peel off when you want a different design. Perfect for nurseries or a child’s playroom! I also like that the designs aren’t too kiddie but they’re still vibrant and bright. 

You can view it here 

Funnily enough I’m not really a big fan of wallpaper. I only have it in one room. However when I was little I desperately wanted the lickable wallpaper featured in Willy Wonka & The Chocolate Factory


Now of course all I can think is “Eeew that’s not very hygienic”. 

4 thoughts on “Removable Wallpaper

Leave a Reply

