Troop

Today I saw my friend Helen, who I don’t see nearly enough. I’m fairly certain I scandalise Helen every time I see her. She’s always laughing at the ridiculousness that comes out of my mouth and saying “Kimmmmmm” whilst shaking her head. Today I embarrassed her with talking about sex on a gondola (don’t ask) and that you can now send fruity texts to your other half using the invisible ink option on your iPhone thanks to the iOS10 update.

But we also talked about kids and school and jobs and holidays and friends and cats and gardens and non-diets (me) and being good (her) and IKEA wardrobes. We even ate paninis and drank tea in the sunshine. So it was all good. 

I also admired her Troop bag. I never suffer from shoe envy but I often succumb to bag envy. I love a good bag. And this bag was great. Casual enough to wear with jeans or sweats and big enough to hold books or files with multiple handles and sections. It would be a really good bag for public transport actually as it zips up completely.

Here it is
Troop do a whole range of bags including messenger bags and luggage. Can’t believe I’d never heard of them before.  *adds to Christmas list*

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Looks great. Quite a bargain too. I could use a new bag for the IoW.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’d never heard of Troop but I like their utilitarian style.

      Like

  2. There’s nothing to spill! 😆

    Like

Leave a Reply

