Vitamin C

The lurgy has now departed. My daughter had the week off school and I had a day off work but now we’re all feeling much better, if a little washed out.

I’m not all that great at eating fruit so I’ve been keeping dosed up on vitamin C with some of those effervescent tablets. I find they’re a good way of getting what you need plus increasing your water intake is never a bad thing. 


We are now of course entering the season for colds and viruses so I might get some Berocca for the cupboard. Can’t hurt.

3 thoughts on “Vitamin C

Leave a Reply

